House to Rent, Melbourne, Victoria

 
House to Rent, Melbourne, Victoria
 
 

Ad details

We are saying farewell to a couple of our favourites at the end of October and are looking for a new housemate(s) *The photos on this ad are a mixture of original real estate photos, and ones (of the rooms) we just took. In essence, less bouji furniture than most of the photos, but awesome nonetheless* The House... A Double Fronted, Double Story, Triple Delight with Gardens out the front, Courtyard out the back and a Rooftop Deck up top with built in BBQ & Fridge. Packed with toys inside towards the back including a Cinema Lounge, Pool Table and Table Tennis, balanced with more Bougie vibes towards the front with a wine cellar, candle-lit dinning and rather hard-to-pronounce German names in the kitchen. The Location On a tranquil Carlton Boulevard, a block away from the CBD, Lygon St and the Carlton Gardens. The Rooms Spacious rooms with outdoor access (see pics). Available furnished or unfurnished. Rent, Bills, Etc. Single 270 / Couple 320 per week (includes internet and laundry/kitchen/cleaning basics) and utilities we split evenly as they come in. You and the Housemates! Looking for longer-term housemates (6 months+) in full-time work. We?ve got a great mix of characters in the house; Athletes, Chefs, Entrepreneurs, Bookies and Suits that combine in a large and open place to ensure a friendly and welcoming vibe. We?re all outgoing and active with careers and interests of our own but do love to get together as a house and have a great time. This house is about family vibes and supporting one another on a real level. If you are the type of person who can light up a room, find it easy to make friends and respect others then we want to meet you! We have a mix of nationalities and are open all, including travellers if you plan to stay on in Melb. If this sounds like you, send though a PM with some details about yourself and we?ll see if we can set up a time to swing by! Currently planing to have people over for a look on Wednesday evening if that suits! :)





+5
 
AU-30207
Melbourne, Victoria
To Rent
 

Similar Ads

Loading...